Tickets for College Students in Springfield, Illinois

Found 29 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Fri Jun 29 2018, 8:00pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Fri Jul 6 2018, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Fri Jul 13 2018, 9:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Wed Jul 18 2018, 9:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Thu Jul 19 2018, 9:30pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sat Jul 21 2018, 9:30pm

Bank of Springfield Center - Springfield, IL
Sun Jul 22 2018, 8:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sun Jul 22 2018, 9:30pm

Boondocks - Springfield, IL
Sat Jul 28 2018, 8:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Fri Aug 10 2018, 9:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Sat Aug 11 2018, 8:30pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Sun Aug 12 2018, 9:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Tue Aug 14 2018, 9:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Wed Aug 15 2018, 8:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Fri Aug 17 2018, 9:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Sat Aug 18 2018, 9:00pm

Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Sun Aug 19 2018, 9:00pm

Bank of Springfield Center - Springfield, IL
Thu Aug 30 2018, 7:00pm

Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL
Sun Sep 16 2018, 9:00pm

Bank of Springfield Center - Springfield, IL
Thu Sep 20 2018, 8:00pm

Springfield Tickets

Searching for Springfield tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Springfield on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Springfield college football tickets, Springfield college basketball tickets, and more in and around Springfield, IL. Check out ticket listings from Springfield students, as well as posts from local Springfield residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Springfield ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Springfield classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Springfield tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format